The versatile blogger award!

Wow! I can’t believe this is already here! My first blogger award! I just can’t express my joy at the moment. I’ve been trying to blog for sometime now and to be honest, I know I’m not good at it but still, a blogger award for that! Wow! I’m overwhelmed with joy and emotions I can’t even write in words! It just feels like this moment didn’t even arrive! I can’t explain the feeling!

Thank you thegirlonthego008 for the nomination. I don’t even know how to thank you properly! Do check out her blog, she writes beautiful poems out there which I’m sure you all will like!

versatile-blogger-award
Now coming to the rules…

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (Being kind)
  • Β Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination (passing the love, that was given)
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice (At least)
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful)

7 facts about myself

  1. I’m just finishing school and hoping to get into computer science and engineering.
  2. I wanted to start a blog about technology, photography and random stuff but ended up with fiction.
  3. I just wanted to expand a story that I wrote in one of my school examinations and it ended up making me love fiction!
  4. I’m just 17!
  5. I love to play Minecraft! Who doesn’t?
  6. I’m one of the few people who still use a Windows Mobile (I am writing this from my Lumia 640)
  7. my mother tongue is Hindi!

Bonus fact: I ended up writing half this post in html!!!

my nominations

I want to nominate all of you who have helped me reach this stage! To be honest, i don’t follow many blogs here, so forgive me for not being able to nominate many of you. Here goes my list-

I’ll work to add more names here. Sorry, if I missed someone, Let me know and I’ll add it here! That means you all are nominated!!

It’s my first award here and It’s really special for me! Thanks again thegirlonthego008!!!

18 thoughts on “The versatile blogger award!

What do you think?

