The BLOGOQUENT Competition! 

Here’s a nice competition for all of you! And don’t forget to vote for my entry 😉

TheGirlOnTheGo's Blog

How well can you describe LIFE? Can you describe it in just one sentence?

Hello my fellow bloggers! I have a beautiful competition in my mind. Will you be able to describe life the best possible way in just a sentence? Wouldn’t that be fun?

So just comment your entries below! And the topfiveanswers will get selected and I will feature them on my next post along with a description of your blog and a link to it! And in addition to that, you will win the title of “THE BLOGOQUENT” (Blogger+Eloquent= Blogoquent)!!!

I hope I do not sound weird!?

And again, the winners can write a post about it and display “the Blogoquent” sticker on their blogs! (Of course it’s up to you!)

But wait wait, I will not be the only judge (I cannot possibly even imagine of being, not yet…

View original post 171 more words

3 thoughts on “The BLOGOQUENT Competition! 

What do you think?

